Bookings

Movie Times


Wednesday, December 12

  • Boy Erased

    7:00 pm
  • First Man

    9:00 pm

Thursday, December 13

  • First Man

    4:30 pm
  • Jane

    6:00 pm
  • Bad Times at the El Royale

    7:00 pm
  • Andy Irons: Kissed by God

    7:00 pm
  • Suspiria

    9:30 pm

Friday, December 14

  • Widows

    5:00 pm
  • Life Off Grid

    6:00 pm
  • A Star Is Born

    7:15 pm
  • Mantra - Sounds Into Silence

    8:30 pm
  • The Girl in the Spider's Web

    9:45 pm

Saturday, December 15

  • The Girl in the Spider's Web

    3:00 pm
  • A Star Is Born

    5:00 pm
  • Living the Change: Inspiring Stories for a Sustainable Future

    6:45 pm
  • Widows

    7:30 pm
  • Mantra - Sounds Into Silence

    8:30 pm
  • Bohemian Rhapsody

    9:30 pm

Sunday, December 16

  • The Girl in the Spider's Web

    2:30 pm
  • In My Own Words

    4:15 pm
  • A Star Is Born

    4:30 pm
  • Rumi, poet of the heart

    6:00 pm
  • Widows

    7:00 pm
  • Suspiria

    9:15 pm

Wednesday, December 19

  • First Man

    7:00 pm
  • Suspiria

    9:30 pm

Thursday, December 20

  • Widows

    2:30 pm
  • The Nutcracker and the Four Realms

    5:00 pm
  • Another Country

    6:00 pm
  • Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald

    7:00 pm
  • Heal

    7:15 pm
  • Bohemian Rhapsody

    9:15 pm

Friday, December 21

  • Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald

    2:30 pm
  • The Nutcracker and the Four Realms

    5:00 pm
  • Andy Irons: Kissed by God

    6:00 pm
  • A Star Is Born

    7:15 pm
  • The Girl in the Spider's Web

    9:30 pm

Saturday, December 22

  • Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald

    3:00 pm
  • The Nutcracker and the Four Realms

    5:30 pm
  • Rumi returning

    6:30 pm
  • Widows

    7:30 pm
  • Bohemian Rhapsody

    9:30 pm

Sunday, December 23

  • The Nutcracker and the Four Realms

    3:00 pm
  • Jane

    3:45 pm
  • A Star Is Born

    5:00 pm
  • the cure

    6:00 pm
  • Widows

    7:15 pm
  • Bohemian Rhapsody

    9:15 pm

Thursday, December 27

  • Lean on Pete

    2:30 pm
  • Widows

    4:30 pm
  • book week

    6:30 pm
  • Bohemian Rhapsody

    7:00 pm
  • A Star Is Born

    9:30 pm

Friday, December 28

  • The Nutcracker and the Four Realms

    3:00 pm
  • Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald

    5:00 pm
  • book week

    6:30 pm
  • A Star Is Born

    7:15 pm
  • Bohemian Rhapsody

    9:30 pm

Saturday, December 29

Sunday, December 30

  • The Nutcracker and the Four Realms

    3:00 pm
  • Lean on Pete

    5:00 pm
  • A Star Is Born

    7:00 pm
  • Bohemian Rhapsody

    9:30 pm

Wednesday, January 02

  • Bohemian Rhapsody

    2:30 pm
  • A Star Is Born

    5:00 pm
  • Lean on Pete

    7:30 pm
  • First Man

    9:30 pm

Thursday, January 03

  • Second Act

    3:00 pm
  • The Nutcracker and the Four Realms

    5:00 pm
  • Jane

    6:00 pm
  • Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald

    7:00 pm
  • Human Flow

    7:15 pm
  • Widows

    9:15 pm

Friday, January 04

  • Second Act

    3:00 pm
  • Boy Erased

    5:00 pm
  • Heal

    6:00 pm
  • A Star Is Born

    7:00 pm
  • book week

    8:45 pm
  • Bohemian Rhapsody

    9:30 pm

Saturday, January 05

  • Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald

    2:30 pm
  • A Star Is Born

    5:00 pm
  • The Last Animals

    6:30 pm
  • Bohemian Rhapsody

    7:15 pm
  • The Life and Times of Frida Kahlo

    8:30 pm
  • Widows

    9:45 pm

Sunday, January 06

Wednesday, January 09

  • Second Act

    5:00 pm
  • A Star Is Born

    7:00 pm
  • book week

    8:45 pm
  • Bohemian Rhapsody

    9:30 pm

Thursday, January 10

  • Can You Ever Forgive Me?

    7:00 pm
  • Boy Erased

    9:00 pm

Friday, January 11

  • Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald

    5:00 pm
  • A Star Is Born

    7:30 pm
  • Widows

    9:45 pm

Saturday, January 12

  • Second Act

    3:00 pm
  • Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald

    5:00 pm
  • Bohemian Rhapsody

    7:15 pm
  • A Star Is Born

    9:45 pm

Sunday, January 13

  • The Nutcracker and the Four Realms

    5:00 pm
  • Can You Ever Forgive Me?

    7:00 pm
  • Bohemian Rhapsody

    9:00 pm

Wednesday, January 16

  • Second Act

    5:00 pm
  • Can You Ever Forgive Me?

    7:00 pm
  • A Star Is Born

    9:00 pm

Thursday, January 17

Friday, January 18

  • Colette

    7:30 pm
  • A Star Is Born

    9:30 pm

Saturday, January 19

  • Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse

    5:30 pm
  • Colette

    7:30 pm
  • Bohemian Rhapsody

    9:30 pm

Sunday, January 20

  • Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse

    5:00 pm
  • A Star Is Born

    7:00 pm
  • Can You Ever Forgive Me?

    9:15 pm

Wednesday, January 23

  • Can You Ever Forgive Me?

    7:00 pm
  • Colette

    9:00 pm

Thursday, January 24

  • A Star Is Born

    7:15 pm
  • Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald

    9:30 pm

Friday, January 25

  • Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse

    5:15 pm
  • Colette

    7:30 pm
  • A Star Is Born

    9:30 pm

Saturday, January 26

  • Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse

    5:15 pm
  • Bohemian Rhapsody

    7:15 pm
  • Colette

    9:30 pm

Sunday, January 27

  • Colette

    3:00 pm
  • Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse

    5:00 pm
  • Bohemian Rhapsody

    7:00 pm

Wednesday, January 30

  • A Star Is Born

    7:00 pm
  • Bohemian Rhapsody

    9:30 pm

Thursday, January 31

  • Ralph Breaks the Internet

    7:00 pm
  • Vice

    9:00 pm

Friday, February 01

  • Vice

    8:30 pm

Saturday, February 02

  • Ralph Breaks the Internet

    5:15 pm
  • Vice

    8:30 pm

Sunday, February 03

  • Ralph Breaks the Internet

    5:00 pm

Thursday, February 07

  • Mary Poppins Returns

    7:00 pm

Friday, February 08

  • Mary Poppins Returns

    5:00 pm
  • The Favourite

    7:30 pm
  • Vice

    8:30 pm

Saturday, February 09

  • Ralph Breaks the Internet

    5:15 pm
  • The Favourite

    7:30 pm

Sunday, February 10

  • Mary Poppins Returns

    4:30 pm
  • Glass

    7:00 pm
  • The Favourite

    7:00 pm

Thursday, February 14

  • Glass

    7:00 pm
  • Vice

    9:00 pm

Friday, February 15

  • The Favourite

    7:30 pm
  • Cold War

    8:30 pm
  • Mary Queen of Scots

    9:30 pm

Saturday, February 16

  • Mary Poppins Returns

    5:00 pm
  • Mary Queen of Scots

    6:30 pm
  • The Favourite

    7:30 pm
  • Glass

    8:30 pm
  • Cold War

    9:30 pm

Sunday, February 17

  • Ralph Breaks the Internet

    5:00 pm
  • The Favourite

    7:00 pm
  • Cold War

    8:30 pm

Wednesday, February 20

  • Mary Queen of Scots

    7:00 pm
  • Glass

    9:00 pm

Friday, February 22

  • Mary Queen of Scots

    7:15 pm

Saturday, February 23

  • Mary Queen of Scots

    5:00 pm

Sunday, February 24

  • Mary Queen of Scots

    4:30 pm

Friday, March 01

  • LORO

    6:30 pm
 

TOP