Bookings

Movie Times


Saturday, January 18

  • Frozen II

    4:15 pm
  • Ford v. Ferrari

    4:30 pm
  • Joker

    6:30 pm
  • Knives Out

    7:15 pm
  • The Good Liar

    8:45 pm
  • Knives Out

    9:30 pm

Sunday, January 19

  • Fisherman's friends

    4:30 pm
  • Frozen II

    5:00 pm
  • Joker

    6:30 pm
  • Knives Out

    7:00 pm
  • Ford v. Ferrari

    8:45 pm

Wednesday, January 22

  • Ford v. Ferrari

    6:30 pm
  • Knives Out

    7:00 pm
  • Blinded by the Light

    9:10 pm
  • Joker

    9:15 pm

Thursday, January 23

  • Knives Out

    6:30 pm
  • The Good Liar

    6:30 pm
  • Ford v. Ferrari

    8:30 pm
  • Joker

    8:45 pm

Friday, January 24

  • Knives Out

    6:15 pm
  • Cats

    7:15 pm
  • Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker

    8:30 pm
  • Joker

    9:15 pm

Saturday, January 25

  • Frozen II

    4:00 pm
  • Knives Out

    5:00 pm
  • Joker

    6:15 pm
  • Cats

    7:15 pm
  • Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker

    8:30 pm
  • Knives Out

    9:15 pm

Sunday, January 26

  • Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker

    4:00 pm
  • Cats

    4:30 pm
  • Joker

    6:30 pm
  • Knives Out

    7:00 pm
  • Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker

    8:45 pm
  • Ford v. Ferrari

    9:15 pm

Wednesday, January 29

  • The Good Liar

    6:30 pm
  • Knives Out

    7:00 pm
  • Ford v. Ferrari

    8:30 pm
  • Joker

    9:15 pm

Thursday, January 30

  • Knives Out

    6:30 pm
  • Cats

    7:00 pm
  • Joker

    8:50 pm
  • Jojo Rabbit

    9:00 pm

Friday, January 31

  • Cats

    6:30 pm
  • Jojo Rabbit

    7:15 pm
  • Knives Out

    8:30 pm
  • Portrait of a Lady on Fire

    9:15 pm

Saturday, February 01

  • Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker

    3:30 pm
  • Jojo Rabbit

    6:30 pm
  • Cats

    7:15 pm
  • Portrait of a Lady on Fire

    8:30 pm
  • Knives Out

    9:15 pm

Sunday, February 02

  • Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker

    4:00 pm
  • Joker

    4:15 pm
  • Cats

    6:30 pm
  • Jojo Rabbit

    7:00 pm
  • Knives Out

    8:30 pm
  • Portrait of a Lady on Fire

    8:50 pm

Wednesday, February 05

  • Knives Out

    7:00 pm
  • Jojo Rabbit

    8:45 pm

Thursday, February 06

  • Frida: Viva la Vida

    6:30 pm
  • Little Women

    7:00 pm
  • The Gentlemen

    8:15 pm

Friday, February 07

  • Spies in Disguise

    5:00 pm
  • Little Women

    7:30 pm
  • The Gentlemen

    9:15 pm

Saturday, February 08

  • Cats

    3:00 pm
  • Little Women

    4:45 pm
  • Spies in Disguise

    5:00 pm
  • Jojo Rabbit

    7:15 pm
  • The Gentlemen

    9:30 pm

Sunday, February 09

  • Frozen II

    3:00 pm
  • Frida: Viva la Vida

    4:00 pm
  • Little Women

    5:00 pm
  • Spies in Disguise

    5:10 pm
  • Cats

    7:00 pm
  • Jojo Rabbit

    7:30 pm
  • The Gentlemen

    9:15 pm

Wednesday, February 12

  • Frida: Viva la Vida

    6:30 pm
  • Jojo Rabbit

    7:00 pm
  • Knives Out

    8:30 pm

Thursday, February 13

  • The Gentlemen

    6:30 pm
  • Jojo Rabbit

    7:00 pm

Friday, February 14

  • Knives Out

    4:00 pm
  • Cats

    5:00 pm
  • Jojo Rabbit

    6:30 pm
  • Bombshell

    7:00 pm
  • Little Women

    8:30 pm
  • Like a Boss

    8:55 pm

Saturday, February 15

  • Little Women

    5:00 pm
  • Bombshell

    7:15 pm
  • Jojo Rabbit

    7:30 pm
  • Like a Boss

    9:15 pm

Sunday, February 16

  • Jojo Rabbit

    4:30 pm
  • Like a Boss

    5:00 pm
  • Little Women

    6:30 pm
  • Bombshell

    7:00 pm

Wednesday, February 19

  • Bombshell

    7:00 pm
  • Jojo Rabbit

    8:30 pm

Thursday, February 20

  • The Truth

    5:00 pm
  • The Biggest Little Farm

    6:30 pm
  • Jojo Rabbit

    7:00 pm
  • Bombshell

    8:20 pm
  • Like a Boss

    8:50 pm

Friday, February 21

  • The Truth

    6:30 pm
  • Bombshell

    7:15 pm

Saturday, February 22

  • Like a Boss

    4:30 pm
  • The Biggest Little Farm

    5:30 pm
  • Jojo Rabbit

    6:30 pm
  • Bombshell

    7:15 pm

Sunday, February 23

  • The Biggest Little Farm

    4:30 pm
  • The Truth

    5:00 pm
  • Jojo Rabbit

    7:00 pm
  • Bombshell

    7:15 pm
  • Like a Boss

    8:50 pm

Wednesday, February 26

  • The Biggest Little Farm

    6:30 pm
  • The Gentlemen

    7:00 pm

Thursday, February 27

  • Like a Boss

    6:30 pm
  • A Beautiful Day in the Neighborhood

    7:00 pm
  • Underwater

    9:15 pm

Friday, February 28

  • The Biggest Little Farm

    5:30 pm
  • Jojo Rabbit

    6:30 pm
  • Bombshell

    7:15 pm
  • A Beautiful Day in the Neighborhood

    8:30 pm
  • Underwater

    9:15 pm

Saturday, February 29

  • A Beautiful Day in the Neighborhood

    6:30 pm
  • Bombshell

    7:15 pm
  • Jojo Rabbit

    8:30 pm
  • Underwater

    9:15 pm

Friday, March 06

  • A Hidden Life

    8:15 pm

Sunday, March 08

  • A Hidden Life

    3:30 pm

Monday, March 09

  • A Hidden Life

    3:00 pm

Friday, March 13

Saturday, March 14

Sunday, March 15

Thursday, March 19

  • For Sama

    6:30 pm

Saturday, March 21

  • For Sama

    4:30 pm

Sunday, March 22

  • For Sama

    6:30 pm

Saturday, March 28

  • For Sama

    4:30 pm

Sunday, March 29

  • For Sama

    4:00 pm
 

TOP