Bookings

Movie Times


Thursday, December 12

  • Judy

    5:00 pm
  • Joker

    7:00 pm
  • Balloon

    8:15 pm

Friday, December 13

  • Ready or Not

    5:00 pm
  • Hustlers

    7:00 pm
  • Brittany Runs a Marathon

    7:30 pm
  • Joker

    9:15 pm
  • Blinded by the Light

    9:20 pm

Saturday, December 14

  • Zombieland: Double Tap

    3:00 pm
  • Judy

    4:15 pm
  • Blinded by the Light

    5:00 pm
  • Joker

    6:30 pm
  • Brittany Runs a Marathon

    7:15 pm
  • Hustlers

    8:45 pm
  • Ready or Not

    9:30 pm

Sunday, December 15

  • Judy

    4:00 pm
  • Zombieland: Double Tap

    5:00 pm
  • Blinded by the Light

    6:30 pm
  • Joker

    7:00 pm
  • Hustlers

    8:45 pm

Wednesday, December 18

  • Brittany Runs a Marathon

    6:30 pm
  • Blinded by the Light

    7:00 pm
  • Joker

    8:30 pm
  • Hustlers

    8:55 pm

Thursday, December 19

  • Judy & Punch

    3:30 pm
  • Fisherman's friends

    5:30 pm
  • Charlie's Angels

    6:15 pm
  • Ford v. Ferrari

    8:30 pm

Friday, December 20

  • Judy & Punch

    5:30 pm
  • Fisherman's friends

    6:30 pm
  • Ford v. Ferrari

    8:30 pm
  • Official Secrets

    9:15 pm

Saturday, December 21

  • Ford v. Ferrari

    3:30 pm
  • Blinded by the Light

    5:00 pm
  • Charlie's Angels

    6:30 pm
  • Official Secrets

    8:30 pm

Sunday, December 22

  • Ford v. Ferrari

    4:00 pm
  • Blinded by the Light

    4:30 pm
  • Charlie's Angels

    6:30 pm
  • Fisherman's friends

    7:00 pm
  • Official Secrets

    8:30 pm
  • Judy & Punch

    8:55 pm

Wednesday, December 25

  • Closed Xmas Day

    7:00 pm

Thursday, December 26

  • Closed Boxing Day

    7:00 pm

Friday, December 27

  • Brittany Runs a Marathon

    3:00 pm
  • Fisherman's friends

    4:30 pm
  • Blinded by the Light

    5:00 pm
  • Knives Out

    6:30 pm
  • Charlie's Angels

    7:15 pm
  • Official Secrets

    8:50 pm
  • Joker

    9:30 pm

Saturday, December 28

  • Fisherman's friends

    2:30 pm
  • Brittany Runs a Marathon

    3:00 pm
  • Blinded by the Light

    4:30 pm
  • Charlie's Angels

    5:00 pm
  • Knives Out

    6:30 pm
  • Hustlers

    7:15 pm
  • Ford v. Ferrari

    8:50 pm
  • Joker

    9:15 pm

Sunday, December 29

  • Charlie's Angels

    2:30 pm
  • Ford v. Ferrari

    4:00 pm
  • Blinded by the Light

    5:00 pm
  • Knives Out

    7:00 pm
  • Official Secrets

    7:00 pm
  • Hustlers

    9:00 pm
  • Joker

    9:20 pm

Wednesday, January 01

  • Closed NY's Day

    7:00 pm

Thursday, January 02

  • The Good Liar

    6:30 pm
  • Knives Out

    8:30 pm
  • Official Secrets

    9:15 pm
  • Hustlers

    9:30 pm

Friday, January 03

  • Charlie's Angels

    3:00 pm
  • Blinded by the Light

    4:30 pm
  • The Good Liar

    6:30 pm
  • Knives Out

    8:30 pm
  • Hustlers

    9:30 pm

Saturday, January 04

  • Ford v. Ferrari

    3:00 pm
  • The Good Liar

    6:30 pm
  • Knives Out

    8:30 pm
  • Joker

    9:30 pm

Sunday, January 05

  • Fisherman's friends

    3:30 pm
  • Blinded by the Light

    4:00 pm
  • Ford v. Ferrari

    8:30 pm
  • Official Secrets

    9:30 pm

Wednesday, January 08

  • Charlie's Angels

    3:00 pm
  • Fisherman's friends

    5:00 pm
  • Official Secrets

    9:30 pm

Thursday, January 09

  • Frozen II

    3:00 pm
  • Knives Out

    8:30 pm
  • Joker

    9:30 pm

Friday, January 10

  • Frozen II

    3:00 pm
  • Blinded by the Light

    4:00 pm
  • Sorry We Missed You

    8:45 pm
  • Official Secrets

    9:30 pm

Saturday, January 11

  • Frozen II

    2:30 pm
  • Ford v. Ferrari

    3:00 pm
  • Sorry We Missed You

    5:00 pm
  • Knives Out

    8:30 pm
  • Joker

    9:30 pm

Sunday, January 12

  • Hare Krishna The Mantra The Movement & The Swami who started it all

    2:00 pm
  • Frozen II

    3:00 pm
  • Blinded by the Light

    4:00 pm
  • The Good Liar

    5:00 pm
  • Knives Out

    7:00 pm
  • Sorry We Missed You

    8:45 pm
  • Hustlers

    9:30 pm

Wednesday, January 15

  • Knives Out

    7:00 pm

Thursday, January 16

  • Knives Out

    7:00 pm
  • Sorry We Missed You

    8:45 pm

Friday, January 24

  • Cats

    7:15 pm
  • Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker

    8:30 pm

Saturday, January 25

  • Knives Out

    5:00 pm
  • Cats

    7:15 pm
  • Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker

    8:30 pm

Sunday, January 26

  • Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker

    4:00 pm
  • Cats

    4:30 pm
  • Knives Out

    9:00 pm

Thursday, January 30

  • Cats

    7:00 pm
  • Jojo Rabbit

    8:30 pm

Friday, January 31

  • Cats

    6:30 pm
  • Jojo Rabbit

    7:15 pm
  • Portrait of a Lady on Fire

    8:30 pm

Saturday, February 01

  • Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker

    3:30 pm
  • Cats

    6:30 pm
  • Jojo Rabbit

    7:15 pm
  • Portrait of a Lady on Fire

    8:30 pm

Sunday, February 02

  • Cats

    3:00 pm
  • Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker

    3:00 pm
  • Jojo Rabbit

    5:00 pm
  • Portrait of a Lady on Fire

    9:20 pm

Thursday, February 06

  • Little Women

    7:00 pm
  • The Gentlemen

    8:15 pm

Friday, February 07

  • Spies in Disguise

    5:00 pm
  • Little Women

    7:30 pm

Saturday, February 08

  • Cats

    3:00 pm
  • Spies in Disguise

    5:00 pm
  • Little Women

    6:30 pm
  • Jojo Rabbit

    7:15 pm
  • The Gentlemen

    9:30 pm

Sunday, February 09

  • Spies in Disguise

    4:00 pm
  • Cats

    5:00 pm
  • Little Women

    6:30 pm
  • Jojo Rabbit

    7:15 pm
  • The Gentlemen

    9:15 pm

Wednesday, February 12

  • Jojo Rabbit

    7:00 pm

Thursday, February 13

  • The Gentlemen

    6:30 pm

Friday, February 14

  • Jojo Rabbit

    6:30 pm
  • Bombshell

    7:15 pm

Saturday, February 15

  • Little Women

    5:00 pm
  • Jojo Rabbit

    6:30 pm
  • Bombshell

    7:15 pm

Sunday, February 16

  • Jojo Rabbit

    4:30 pm
  • Bombshell

    6:30 pm
  • Little Women

    7:00 pm

Thursday, February 20

  • The Truth

    5:00 pm
  • The Biggest Little Farm

    6:30 pm
  • Jojo Rabbit

    7:00 pm
  • Bombshell

    8:20 pm

Friday, February 21

  • The Truth

    6:30 pm
  • Bombshell

    7:15 pm

Saturday, February 22

  • The Biggest Little Farm

    5:30 pm
  • Jojo Rabbit

    6:30 pm
  • Bombshell

    7:15 pm

Sunday, February 23

  • The Biggest Little Farm

    4:30 pm
  • The Truth

    5:00 pm
  • Jojo Rabbit

    7:00 pm
  • Bombshell

    7:15 pm

Wednesday, February 26

  • The Biggest Little Farm

    6:30 pm

Thursday, February 27

  • A Beautiful Day in the Neighborhood

    8:20 pm
  • Underwater

    9:15 pm

Friday, February 28

  • The Biggest Little Farm

    5:30 pm
  • Jojo Rabbit

    6:30 pm
  • Bombshell

    7:15 pm
  • A Beautiful Day in the Neighborhood

    8:20 pm
  • Underwater

    9:15 pm

Saturday, February 29

  • A Beautiful Day in the Neighborhood

    6:30 pm
  • Jojo Rabbit

    7:30 pm
  • Bombshell

    8:30 pm
  • Underwater

    9:15 pm

Friday, March 06

  • A Hidden Life

    8:15 pm

Sunday, March 08

  • A Hidden Life

    3:30 pm

Monday, March 09

  • A Hidden Life

    3:00 pm

Friday, March 13

Saturday, March 14

Sunday, March 15

 

TOP