Govinda's Movie Room
112 Darlinghurst Rd, Darlinghurst NSW 2010
+61 2 9380 5155   sita@govindas.com.au

Wed 27th Septenber


  • 7:00 Maudie

  • 9:00 Lost city


 

Thu 28th Septenber

Bookings


  • 7:00 Gifted

  • 8:45 Big sick
 

Fri 29th Septenber

Bookings

 

  • 6:00 Tickets

  • 7:30 Big sick

  • 9:30 Driver
 

Sat 30th Septenber

Bookings

 

  • 5:30 Gifted

  • 7:30 Big sick

  • 9:30 Logan
 

Sun 1st October

Bookings


  • 5:00 Dunkirk

  • 7:15 Maudie

  • 9:15 Wind river
 

Wed 4th October

Bookings


  •  7:00 Gifted

  • 8:45 Driver
 

Thu 5th October

Bookings


  • 6:00 Tickets

  • 7:00 Big sick

  • 9:15 Patti
 

Fri 6th October

Bookings


  • 7:30 Ali's

  • 9:30 Mother
 

Sat 7th October

Bookings

 

  • 5:15 Ali's

  • 7:30 Mother

  • 9:30 Patti
 

Sun 8th October

Bookings

 

  • 5:00 Baby

  • 7:15 Big S

  • 9:15 Patti
 

Wed 11th October

Bookings

 

  • 7:00 Ali's

  • 9:00 Mother
 

Thu 12th October

Bookings

 
 

Fri 13th October

Bookings


  • 7:30 V&A

  • 9:30 It
 

Sat 14th October

Bookings

 

  • 7:30 V&A

  • 9:30 Ali's
 

Sun 15th October

Bookings

 

  • 5:00 V&A

  • 7:00 Mother

  • 9:00 It
 

Wed 18th October

Bookings

 

  • 7:00 Baby

  • 9:00 It
 

Thu 19th October

Bookings

 

  • 7:00 Big S

  • 9:00 Mother
 

Fri 20th October

Bookings


  • 5:00 HK

  • 7:00 HK

  • 8:30 Ali's wed

  • 8:45 HK
 

Sat 21st October

Bookings


  • 3:00 HK

  • 5:00 HK

  • 6:30 HK

  • 7:30 V&A
 

Sat 21st October (cont)

Bookings


  • 8:30 HK
 

 Sun 22nd October

Bookings


  • 1:00 HK

  • 2:45 Wings

  • 3:00 Tickets

  • 5:15 V&A
 

Sun 22nd cont

Bookings


  • 7:15 HK

  • 9:15 Ali's
 

Tue 24th October

Bookings


  • 4:00 HK

  • 7:00 Wings

  • 8:30 HK


 

Wed 25th October

Bookings


  • 5:00 HK

  • 7:00 V&A

  • 9:00 Big s
 

Thu 26th October

Bookings

  •  
    5:00 HK

  • 7:00 Battle S

  • 8:00 HK

  • 9:00 Kingsm
 

Fri 27th October

Bookings


  • 5:30 HK

  • 6:30 HK

  • 7:30 Battle s

  • 8:30 HK
 

Fri 27th October (cont)

Bookings


  • 9:30 V&A
 

Sat 28th October

Bookings

 

  • 3:00 HK

  • 5:00 Kings

  • 6:30 HK

  • 7:30 Bat sex
 

Sat 28th October (cont)

Bookings

  •  
    8:30 HK

  • 9:30 Bigs
 

Sun 29th October 

Bookings


  • 2:30 HK

  • 4:30 Kings

  • 7:00 V&A

  • 9:00 Mother
 

  COMING IN NOVEMBER


 

TOP