Govinda's Movie Room
112 Darlinghurst Rd, Darlinghurst NSW 2010
+61 2 9380 5155   info@govindas.com.au

Sun 28th May

 

  • 5:00 Ghost 3D

  • 7:00 Finest

  • 9:00 Berlin
 

Wed 31st May

Bookings


  • 5:00 Personal

  • 7:00 Berlin

  • 9:00 Moonlight
 

Thu 1st June

Bookings

  •  
    7:00 Finest

  • 9:00 Lion
 

Fri 2nd June

Bookings


  • 6:00 Dogs

  • 7:45 Get out

  • 9:30 Gallaxy 3D
 

Sat 3rd June

Bookings


  • 5:00 Galaxy 3D

  • 7:30 Ghost 3D

  • 9:30 Get out
 

Sun 4th June

Bookings


  • 5:00 Dogs

  • 7:00 Lion

  • 9:15 Galaxy 3D
 

Wed 7th June

Bookings

 

  • 6:00 Dogs

  • 7:45 Get out
 

Thu 8th June

Bookings


  • 7:00 Personal

  • 9:00 Berlin
 

Fri 9th June

Bookings


  • 6:00 Whiteley

  • 7:45 Snatched

  • 9:30 Alien
 

Sat 10th June

Bookings


  • 5:00 Alien

  • 7:30 Snatched

  • 9:15 Get out
 

Sun 11th June

Bookings


  • 4:30 Gallaxy 3D

  • 7:00 Alien

  • 9:15 Whiteley
 

Wed 14th June

Bookings


  • 5:00 Whiteley

  • 7:00 Hidden

  • 9:15 Snatched
 

Thu 15th June

Bookings


  • 7:00 J Wick

  • 9:15 Get out
 

Fri 16th June

Bookings

 

  • 7:30 Viceroy

  • 9:15 Zoo
 

Sat 17th June

Bookings

 

  • 5:00 J Wick

  • 7:30 Viceroy

  • 9:15 Zoo
 

Sun 18th June

Bookings

 

  • 5:00 Zoo

  • 7:15 Vice

  • 9:00 Whiteley
 

Wed 21st June

Bookings

 

  • 7:00 J Wick

  • 9:15 Alien
 

Thu 22nd June

Bookings

 


  • 7:00 Snatched

  • 8:45 Get out
 

Fri 23rd June

Bookings

  

  • 7:30 Viceroy

  • 9:15 J Wick
 

Sat 24th June

Bookings

  

  • 5:00 Zoo

  • 7:30 Vice

  • 9:15 Alien
 

Sun 25th June

 

  • 4:30 Galaxy 3D

  • 7:00 Viceroy

  • 9:15 Get out
 

Wed 28th June

Bookings

  

  • 7:00 Snatched

  • 8:45 J Wick
 

Thu 29th June

Bookings


  • 7:00 Sense

  • 8:45 Alien
 

Fri 30th June

Bookings


  • 7:15 Pirates 3D

  • 9:30 Zoo
 

Sat 1st July

Bookings


  • 5:00 Pirates 3D

  • 7:30 Viceroy

  • 9:15 Sense
 

Sun 2nd July

Bookings

 
  •  
    4:30 Pirates 3D

  • 7:00 Sense

  • 9:00 Whiteley
 

Wed 5th July

Bookings

 

  • 7:00 Viceroy

  • 8:45 Zoo
 

Thu 6th July

Bookings


  • 7:00 Everything

  • 8:45 20th
 

COMING SOON

   
 
 

TOP